Sunday, September 7, 2008

WWE Unforgiven 2008 Results

Here they are, the official, unadulterated WWE Unforgiven 2008 Results! Check out our sponsors, and look out for the raw review coming up sooner than later.

Chris Jericho wins the World Heavyweight Championship Scramble
Matt Hardy wins ECW Championship Scramble
Triple H wins WWE Championship Scramble
Michelle McCool defeated Maryse in the divas title match
Shawn Michaels defeated Chris Jericho
World Tag Team Champions Cody Rhodes & Ted DiBiase defeated Cryme Tyme

There you have it, we have 2 new major champions, and of course the divas crap.

Sir Jorge's WWE Store:

Check out our online store for big savings on wwe dvd, and wwe books. Our online store is powered by so you're in good hands.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...