Monday, June 14, 2010

TNA Slammiversary 2010 Results

TNA Slammiversary 2010 Results

I didn't watch TNA Slammiversary because I knew it was going to suck..and by all accounts that I read online, it sure did.

Here are the TNA Slammiversary 2010 Results:

Kurt Angle defeated Kaz
Doug Williams defeated Brian Kendrick
Madison Rayne defeated Roxxi

Tommy Dreamer is NOW in TNA, The Wrestling World has changed for the better?

Jesse Neal defeated Bubba Ray Dudley
Matt Morgan defeated Hernandez by DQ
Abyss defeated Desmond Wolfe
Jjay Lethal defeated Aj Styles
Jeff Hardy & Mr Anderson defeated Beer Money
Rob Van Dam defeated STING

See, worst ppv from TNA in a long time. This thing was another epic fail.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...